uwtja secondary 796x275 comm table 2

Presidents Circle

Members of our Presidents Circle share in and support our ONE VISION through their philanthropy, leadership, and community engagement. Members contribute $1,000 or more annually. We thank the members of The Presidents Circle and invite you to join them.

Join the Presidents Circle

Presidents Circle 2016/17

Eight donors wish to remain anonymous
Adiuvans Fund in the CACF
Alison DeTuncq and Paul Archer
Michael Arenton
Marilyn and Michael Ashby
Elyse and John Ashley
Kathy Rhyne and Chuck Axten
The Honorable Gerald L. and Mrs. Robin D. Baliles
April and Jay Barton
Carol Bauer
Robert Baydush
Holly and Russell Bell
Betty and Ned Berkeley
David Bilko
Diane and Spencer Birdsong
Nancy and David Bogdonoff
Liza and Pete Borches
Sophie Boudaghian
Meghan Murray and Steve Bowers
Timothy Lee Breeden
Bernard T. Bress
Suzanne and Robert Brooks
Diane and Richard Brownlee
Dianne and Michael Burris
Richard Carpenter
Carmen and Tom Carver
Mr. and Mrs. John T. Casteen III
Edith Catlin
Didi and Peter Chapin
The Charles Fund
Mary and Mike Chinn
Carol F. and Stephen M. Clarke
Shana and Steve Clarke
Gail L. and David R. Clelland
Bruce Clemons
Judy DeLoache and Gerald Clore
Deborah and George Conway
Thomas Cooke
Kari and Kent Couling
Ruth Cross
Dan Crosswhite
Linda Dallanegra
Susan and Dave Dallas
Margery and Thomas M. Daniel
Janet and Jonathan Davis
Bridget and Tim Davis
Francesca and Eduard de Lange
Polly and David Deck
Drs. Cindy and John Dent
Sally and Charles Du Bose
Peggy and John Echols
Caroline Emerson and Sarah Horne
Gretchen and Jared Feury
Mr. and Mrs. Donald Flow
Dorrie and Barry Fontaine
Pat and Bob Foster
Beth and Charles Fox
Shirley S. and Robert L. French
Joshua W. Gentry
Mindy and Dan Goodall
Caroline O. Green Trust
Vanessa and Fred Greer
Valerie and Carlton Gregory
Laura Faye and Brad Groff
Carolyn P. and David W. Grow
Pat and Leroy Hamlett
Mr. and Mrs. Peter M. Harbilas
Ann and Greg Harris
Patricia L. and Ronald L. Higgins
Hilltop Foundation
Linda W. Hitchings
Stuart and Carter Howards
Huffman Family Fund-Short Term in the CACF
Barbara and David Hutchinson
Judith and J. Michael Jaeger
Pam and Jay Jessup
Diane and Van Johnson
Carol and Charles Johnston
Susannah and PK Kamath
Gustav Kamptner
William J. Kehoe
Laurie and Blair Kelly
Betsy and Jim Kennan
Ginger and Randolph Kohr
Michael Kondor
Carol and Steve Krohn
Barkley and Chris Laing
Teresa Sullivan and Douglas Laycock
Mary E. and Jon C. Leachtenauer
Pattye H. Leggett
Amanda Hallstead and Joel Litchfield
James Loder
Valerie and Don Long
Carol and Peter Low
Carolyn and Frank Maginnis
Grace and Leonard Mailloux
Frances M. Manly
Lynn and Larry Martin
Gary McGee
Miette and George Michie
Ray Mishler
The MLG Foundation
Karen Moran and Wistar Morris Family Fund in the CACF
Mutual Assurance Society of Virginia Fund
Ann and Carter Myers
Carol Hurst and Jon Nafziger
Jessica Nagle
Reid Nagle
Chris Noland
John G. Nunley
Mr. and Mrs. Richard L. Nunley
Angie and Dan Oakey
Sarah Corse and Bill Pearson
Perry Foundation
Helen Plaisance
Warren Polson
Susan McLeod Prindle
Sue and Reuben Rainey
Lauren and James Record
Sarah and Michael Rettig
Joyce Robbins
Dudley and Lois Rochester
Rotgin Family Fund in CACF
Kristin and Scott Roth
Joan and William Rough
Virginia and James Rovnyak
John C. Rowlingson, M.D.
Jerry and Leonard Sandridge
Carolyn and Kevin Schuyler
Betty and John Scott
Michael Sever
J. Anne and Phillip W. Shiflett
Mr. and Mrs. William W. Sihler
Hunter Smith Family Foundation
Suzanne H. and Mahon T. Smith
Sherry and Richard Smith
Jody and Robert Smith
Standish Family Foundation
John and Helen Steele
Richard Steeves
Jodie A. Stevens
The Stillfield Fund
Jayme Stokes
Philip Stokes
Whitney and Anne M. Stone Foundation
Pamela Sutton-Wallace and Maurice Wallace
Jane and Bryan Thomas
Elsie and W. McIlwaine Thompson
TMS Fund via TIAA Charitable
Judith and David Tobin
Cathy and Kirk Train
Susan and Richard Tremblay
Linda Trimmer
Pamela L. Turner
Sarah Turner
Deborah and Michel van Eersel
Laine and Joe VanDyke
Pierre-Hugues Verdier
Erika and Robert Viccellio
Claudette Grant and Juandiego Wade
David S. Walker, Jr. Foundation Trust
James Walsh
Susan Wells Sargeant
Kathy and Mike Wesson
Whitcomb Fund in the CACF
J. Harvie Wilkinson III
Trula and John Wright
George Yin
Yorkshire Foundation
Dr. Jacob Young
Nancy and John Young
Robert Yowell

We have taken great care to ensure the accuracy and completeness of this list, and regret any errors or omissions. Please contact Caroline Emerson at 434.972.1701 if any corrections are needed.